Spring Break 2017

This year, I went back to Medford, New Jersey for spring break. I was definitely at the point in the semester where I just wanted to be at home and with my family, so it came at the perfect time for me. Unfortunately, none of my friends from home had spring breaks that lined up with mine, so I was rather uneventful.

One of my and my mom’s favorite things to do together is going to New York City for the day, explore and then see a show. I recapped my day on Wednesday, March 8 on Instagram for my followers to see what my mom and I were up to in the city. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

