Video: The Daily Free Press

For this video assignment, I chose to spotlight The Daily Free Press and the Managing Editor, Candice Lim. Below, Lim explains her duties as Managing Editor and discusses her passion for the FreeP and the people that make it possible.

To shoot this video, I used my iPhone 6S, and to edit I used iMovie. While filming, I did not encounter any challenges except the lighting of the FreeP office was not very flattering, so I had to make sure my camera angles did not hit the light the wrong way.

Leave a Reply

